TeamTOP

Team

Das sind Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

Geschäftsführung

MMag. Stefan Chibici

stefan.chibici@petpartner.at

 

Verkauf und Administration

CMC Jasmin Knebl

Jasmin Knebl

dzt. in Karenz

CMC Carina Miklautsch

Mag. Carina Miklautsch

+43 676 88643 – 600

carina.miklautsch@petpartner.at

Michael Kronheim CMC Pet Partner GmbH

Michael Kronheim

+43 676 88643 – 300

michael.kronheim@diehundezeitung.com

CMC Felix Freiinger

Felix Freiinger

+43 677 628 029 63

felix.freiinger@petpartner.at

Gabriele Scherer

Gabriele Scherer

+43 676 88643 – 500

gabriele.scherer@diehundezeitung.at

 

Grafik

CMC Christoph Artner

Christoph Artner

+43 664 43 40 643

christoph.artner@petpartner.at

 

Redaktion

CMC Kerstin Biernat-Scherf

Mag. Kerstin Biernat-Scherf

kerstin.biernat@diehundezeitung.at